Christmas Knitting

30 Dec

image

I should be doing about five other things project wise this holiday season, but I found myself drawn back to my me-sized version of the Northern Lights hooded fairisle cape and haven’t been able to put it down. I’ve now got to the point where other tasks are becoming pressing and so I must rest it for a while, but I’ll make it my commuting project once I’m back at work so it should be finished before it warms up too much to wear it!

One Response to “Christmas Knitting”

  1. nimblefingersandsteadyeyebrows January 3, 2011 at 5:23 pm #

    That looks gorgeous! Hope you got plenty of holiday knitting time. Laura x

Leave a Reply

